Recent Acceptances

I am happy to announce that the editor of Mariposa, journal of the Haiku Poets of Northern California, recently accepted a brand new haiku of mine for issue #32, due out this spring.

I will also have a new haiku in the spring issue of Acorn as well as four new haiku in Robert Epstein’s forthcoming anthology about the afterlife. And I mentioned before in my “Home Early” post that my forthcoming collection The Deep End of the Sky will have one previously unpublished haiku in it.

Even though it’s only mid-March, I am behind on my writing goals for the year, but I have some submissions still under consideration. If all goes well with those, I hope to be back on track by this time next month.

UPDATE 3/18

Just heard back from A Hundred Gourds, and I will have three new haiku in the June issue!

2 thoughts on “Recent Acceptances

Leave a Reply

