More Acceptances and a Reprint

A few days ago I heard from Fay Aoyagi, one of the editors of The Heron’s Nest, and I will have two haiku in the June issue. I am no longer behind on my goals for the year, and am actually ahead now!

One of my haiku published in 2014 will be reprinted in Haiku 2015, forthcoming this summer from Modern Haiku PressHaiku 2015 will be the next edition following Haiku 21 and Haiku 2014, from the editorial team of Lee Gurga and Scott Metz.

Big thanks to all the editors!

Leave a Reply

