Wild Plum and Other News

Check out my new haiku in the just-released Wild Plum 1:2, Fall & Winter 2015. Many thanks to the editor for selecting my work.

In other news I have answered some interview questions for Rick Black at Turtle Light Press, the publisher of my book of haiku The Deep End of the Sky. Look for those to appear one or two at a time on Turtle Light Press’s Facebook page in the near future.

Other than that all’s quiet on the haiku front. I’ve been writing, but I haven’t been happy with hardly any of it lately. But I may have enough other good ones for a submission or two in September. In the meantime, I’m waiting to hear back on a couple other haiku submissions, so fingers crossed for good news from both.

Looking head I have work forthcoming in Modern Haiku, muttering thunder, Presence, bottle rockets, and an anthology about the afterlife edited by Robert Epstein.

4 thoughts on “Wild Plum and Other News

Leave a Reply

