Interview and Frozen Butterfly

My interview with Turtle Light Press started yesterday on Facebook.  I hope you’ll follow along as it unfolds . . .

First email in my inbox this morning was from fellow haiku poet John McManus who has selected a haiku of mine to appear in the third issue of Frozen Butterfly due out this fall. This will mark my first appearance in this journal. Frozen Butterfly is the first English-language video haiku journal. Each issue can be viewed on YouTube (I don’t have any work in issue one or two). Since it’s a video journal, that means that readers get to hear many of the poets reading their own haiku, which is always fun and insightful. Many thanks to John for selecting my work!

Leave a Reply

