New Work Published in Stardust Haiku

A new issue of Stardust Haiku is available today, and I am happy to have a new haiku included. You can check out the website for this new journal or you can click here to read a pdf of the second issue which is focused on “the interaction between nature and love/romance.” Not only does this mark my first appearance in Stardust Haiku, but it also fulfills my annual goal of publishing in a journal I’ve never published in before. Many thanks to editor Valentina Ranaldi-Adams. Here is my effort:

humid night–
my body remembers
her body

haiku by Chad Lee Robinson, Stardust Haiku Issue 2 – February 2017

Leave a Reply

